arialleeve

GET TO KNOW ARIALLEEVE MORE (for my ‘makukulits’ na friends)


ARIALLEEVE

Hi there! Arialleeve here. Just a short description about me – I am the one you’ve seen in the picture above. hehe… very short! But kidding aside, I have made this post because most of my friends are still asking me who is Arialleeve? “Arialleeve is always showing her back can we see her with a front – view image?” That is why this past few days if you have noticed, I changed the image of my gravatar to a front – view image.

arialleeve

I thought, the idea would let them stop to “kulit” me about Arialleeve. haizt… but I thought it wrong! After they saw the image, they want me to create a post that would really review and “lantad” my identity. tsk,.,tsk,., Here is Arialleeve!

I am Joan Villariaza. I’m 18 years of age. Some of my high school friends called me Miss Math (heheh,.. addict to numbers – some says). Nickname? hmmnn.. my nickname at home given by my parents is “bunso” or “youngest” in English because I am the youngest among my siblings. Talking about my friend outside our house, they called me “Jo” and some called me “An”. hehe… make sense? to form Joan! Obviously!

Let’s talk about cats – going back when I was young, I love playing with cats. I love their hair, their eyes, everything about cats! I love it! Until one day, I slept my cat and as her defense, she bit me. 😦 Which give me the idea of hating all the cats. But that was before! I love cats again, NOW!

Let’s talk about chess – I don’t really know how to play chess! Until one night, my cousin Edwin play with our neighbors. He play the game very well. He won – Which give me the courage to study chess’ moves and to learn how to play it! I am very competitive with my cousins when I was young! I am eager to have everything that they have and learn what they knew! Because I also want to win, I ask our teacher in high school to let me play the chess competition in our school. I won (2nd place) in Female category! After that, my mother bought me a chess board – very big one! That’s the history of my chess – life. heheh,..

Let’s talk about numbers – I hate math when I was young like other teens. I hate problem solving… etc.. But what give me the courage to face numbers is my “laziness”! haha… you may wonder why! Each student has their own favorite subject. Because I’m competitive (healthy competition), I want to have one favorite subject as well. I first love English! (english?) BUT there are a lot of things to write down as notes, a lot of things to remember and memorize to form a thought! AND I HATE IT! Because of my laziness, I learned to love Mathematics. In Math subject, you don’t need to think if your sentence is in right grammar. In Mathematics, you don’t need to write down notes… All you see are numbers! PLAIN NUMBERS! No need to take notes! All you need is to understand the formula and after that, no more! haha.. all of that give me a hint to love Mathematics very much.

Let’s talk about food – hehe.. my favorite topic! haha… My favorite food is SPAGHETTI. Some says that spaghetti is not as good as salad! hmpf… I love it… no matter what they say! haha,,. When I am out of mood, I love to eat!  When I have nothing to eat, I am not in good mood! tsk..tsk.. That’s Arialleeve! hehe.. Wanna know more? Drop your questions below under comment!

6 thoughts on “GET TO KNOW ARIALLEEVE MORE (for my ‘makukulits’ na friends)”

  1. you’re actually amount one admin your blogging is remarkable i often test your weblog i am confident you will likely be the best

  2. I enjoy you because of your whole work on this blog. Debby really loves going through internet research and it is easy to see why. We all hear all relating to the lively means you produce important guidelines on the web blog and even encourage contribution from others on this concept then my princess is without question being taught a lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You’re performing a great job.

What do you think with the post? Aren't satisfied? What do you want to add?

